Contacts 10/2 Nizhnyaya Syromyatnicheskaya st., Moscow
Presentation

Severin Development

SEVERIN DEVELOPMENT company was founded in 2004 to form part of the SEVERIN GROUP of Companies. The company offers services for commercial, industrial and residential facilities covering the area over 5000 m2.

Main company's services:

Over a period of 12 years, SEVERIN DEVELOPMENT company has traveled a long way. It originated as a small but fast-growing company to become a powerful enterprise monitoring all stages of design and construction projects for different applications. Thanks to accumulated experience and expertise, the company is free to cooperate with Russian and international customers.

The main company's development strategy is comprehensive implementation of investment projects for construction of industrial and commercial facilities, application of efficient design and construction technologies, and compliance with high quality assurance standards.

SEVERIN DEVELOPMENT is dedicated and committed to efficient protection of customers' interests throughout the construction project execution, reasonable investment and completion of each project on budget.

Presentation

View the presentation

 

SEVERIN DEVELOPMENT is an active member of Russian-German Chamber of Commerce and Russian Managers and Developers Guild.

SEVERIN DEVELOPMENT

Яндекс.Метрика

Контакты Москва, ул. Нижняя Сыромятническая, дом 10, строение 2

Severin Development

Компания SEVERIN DEVELOPMENT организована в 2004 году и с момента основания входит группу компаний SEVERIN. Деятельность компании направлена на оказание услуг коммерческим, промышленным и жилым объектам недвижимости, площадь которых составляет более 5000 кв. метров.

Основные услуги компании:

За 12 лет работы SEVERIN DEVELOPMENT прошла долгий путь – от небольшой, но динамичной компании до мощного предприятия, контролирующего все стадии процесса проектирования и строительства объектов различного назначения. Накопленный опыт и знания позволяют компании сотрудничать с крупными российскими и международными заказчиками.

Основная стратегия развития компании направлена на комплексную реализацию инвестиционных проектов строительства производственных и коммерческих объектов недвижимости, применение действенных технологий проектирования и строительства этих объектов, осуществление строгого контроля качества процесса строительства.

Главную цель своей работы SEVERIN DEVELOPMENT видит в эффективной защите интересов заказчика в ходе реализации проекта строительства, обеспечении целевого расходования инвестиционных средств, идущих на строительство конкретного объекта.

Презентация

Смотреть презентацию компании

 

СЕВЕРИН ДЕВЕЛОПМЕНТ является активным действующим членом Российско-Германской Внешнеторговой палаты и Российской гильдии управляющих и девелоперов (РГУД).

prezentaciya-2.jpg

Яндекс.Метрика